Home of AFK (Active Frontline Klan) and IRMA (It Really Means AFK)
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Home of AFK (Active Frontline Klan) and IRMA (It Really Means AFK)

Hy! Welcome to AFK and IRMA ;)This is the official forum for AFK and IRMA members, and tankers interested in joining us.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application to AFK/IRMA

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Markush100

Application to AFK/IRMA Empty
PostSubject: Application to AFK/IRMA   Application to AFK/IRMA EmptySat Jan 21, 2017 1:38 am

Hy, i am markush100 (male 14 years old) I have played since 2014 but havent played from 2015 to september 2016. I was an active forum member and recently got back into the game. I am not happy with my clan because activity is low. Was a part of LGN in the early days. Would like to join AFK/IRMA because i am a laid back noob who enjoys (most of the time) this game.
Back to top Go down
Markush100

PostSubject: Re: Application to AFK/IRMA   Application to AFK/IRMA EmptySat Jan 21, 2017 2:51 am

Hy, me again, i saw from other posts that you normally ask people to tell a little more about themselves. So i'll spare you and me time and get to the point.. I really like tanks, not just in WoT. I recently got back to WoT and joined a clan consisting of other fellow Macedonians. It was Ok, but the clan was dead with mostly low tier players that never used the clan chat. I wanted a clan where i don't need to be competitive, and where everyone is active. AFK/IRMA seemed perfect. So i hope that is enough http://cdn.forum.wot
Back to top Go down
MetalCodger
Admin
MetalCodger

PostSubject: Re: Application to AFK/IRMA   Application to AFK/IRMA EmptySat Jan 21, 2017 12:19 pm